Diary Dates 2018 Events & Shows We Aim To Be At This Year

Diary Dates 2018 Events & Shows We Aim To Be At This Year

Diary Dates 2018 Events & Shows We Aim To Be At This Year

Diary Dates 2018 Events & Shows We Aim To Be At This Year. more events to be added, Visit this site regularly to keep up with our venues and new dates. More information on each event to be added soon.

We are looking forward to another fantastic year, meeting friends, colleagues and customers both old and new. Do come along and say hi if you are attending any of the events.  We do like to keep up with what everyone is doing and making. We also like to see pictures of things everyone has made with fabrics they have purchased from us 🙂

April 14 & 15th          Knitting & Stitching Show, Rheged centre, Penrith https://www.rheged.com/arts/shows-and-fairs/knit-stitch-show-2018/

May 28th:                  Northumberland County Show. http://www.northcountyshow.co.uk/

June 17th                  North Yorkshire County Show http://www.northyorkshireshow.co.uk/

July 10- 12th             The Great Yorkshire Show, Harrogate,  https://greatyorkshireshow.co.uk/new-for-2018/

July 29th                    Weeton Show  http://weetonshow.co.uk/

August 4th                 Osmotherley Show  http://www.osmotherleyshow.co.uk/

August 11th                Sedgefield Show  http://www.sedgefieldshow.co.uk/

August 12th                 Ripley Show http://www.ripleyshow.co.uk/

August 31- 2nd Sept   Northern Quilt Show, Harrogate  https://grosvenorshows.co.uk/

September 22nd         Stokesley Show https://www.stokesleyshow.co.uk/trade

October 20-21st          Countryside Live, Harrogate  http://countrysidelive.co.uk/

November 22-25th       The Knitting & Stitching Show, Harrogate https://www.theknittingandstitchingshow.com/harrogate/

 

 

FREE UK Delivery on all orders £30 or more. Dismiss